Home » Referenti Discipline Sportive FSSI

Referenti Discipline Sportive FSSI

Disciplina Consigliere Federale Email
ATLETICA LEGGERA De Caro Carmine decaro@fssi.it
BADMINTON Parra Stefano parra@fssi.it
BEACH VOLLEY Bucca Massimiliano bucca@fssi.it
BEACH SOCCER De Caro Carmine decaro@fssi.it
BEACH TENNIS Bottini Michela bottini@fssi.it
BILIARDO Camillò Francesco camillo@fssi.it
BOCCE Camillò Francesco camillo@fssi.it
BOWLING Belardinelli Lorenzo belardinelli@fssi.it
CALCIO A5/M De Caro Carmine decaro@fssi.it
CALCIO A5/F De Caro Carmine decaro@fssi.it
CALCIO A11 De Caro Carmine decaro@fssi.it
CALCIO BALILLA Camillò Francesco camillo@fssi.it
CANOA KAYAK Camillò Francesco camillo@fssi.it
CICLISMO Salamina Angelo salamina@fssi.it
DAMA Parra Stefano parra@fssi.it
GOLF SU PISTA Belardinelli Lorenzo belardinelli@fssi.it
JUDO Bucca Massimiliano bucca@fssi.it
KARATE Bucca Massimiliano bucca@fssi.it
MOUNTAIN BIKE Salamina Angelo salamina@fssi.it
NUOTO Bucca Massimiliano bucca@fssi.it
ORIENTAMENTO Bottini Michela bottini@fssi.it
PALLANUOTO Bucca Massimiliano bucca@fssi.it
PALLACANESTRO M Bucca Massimiliano bucca@fssi.it
PALLACANESTRO F Bucca Massimiliano bucca@fssi.it
PALLAMANO Belardinelli Lorenzo belardinelli@fssi.it
PALLAVOLO M Bucca Massimiliano bucca@fssi.it
PALLAVOLO F Parra Stefano parra@fssi.it
PESCA SPORTIVA Belardinelli Lorenzo belardinelli@fssi.it
SPORT INVERNALI Pignataro Giuseppe pignataro@fssi.it
TAE KWON DO Bucca Massimiliano bucca@fssi.it
TENNIS Bottini Michela bottini@fssi.it
TENNIS TAVOLO Parra Stefano parra@fssi.it
TIRO A SEGNO Camillò Francesco camillo@fssi.it
TIRO CON L’ARCO Camillò Francesco camillo@fssi.it