Home » Delegati Regionali

Delegati Regionali

Basilicata

Delegato: Conte Rocco
Email basilicata@fssi.it

Lazio

Delegato: Rotondi Luca
Email lazio@fssi.it

Lombardia

Delegato: Ricottone Filippo
Email lombardia@fssi.it

Liguria

Delegato: Zampelli Giovanni
Email liguria@fssi.it

Piemonte

Delegato: Brandani Roberto
Email piemonte@fssi.it

Sardegna

Delegato: Zuddas Marta
Email sardegna@fssi.it

Sicilia

Delegato: Butera Tommaso
Email: sicilia@fssi.it

Umbria

Delegato: Bonifazi Massimo
Email umbria@fssi.it

Veneto

Delegato: Milani Mauro
Email: veneto@fssi.it