Home » Delegati Regionali

Delegati Regionali

Basilicata

Delegato: Conte Rocco
Email basilicata@fssi.it

Campania

Delegato: Iodice Mario
Email: campania@fssi.it

Emilia Romagna

Email: emiliaromagna@fssi.it

Lazio

Delegato: Doria Caludio
Email: lazio@fssi.it

Lombardia

Email: lombardia@fssi.it

Piemonte

Delegato: Paria Federico
Email: piemonte@fssi.it

Sicilia

Delegato: Butera Tommaso
Email: sicilia@fssi.it

Umbria

Delegato: Bonifazi Massimo
Email umbria@fssi.it

Veneto

Delegato: Milani Mauro
Email: veneto@fssi.it

Comitati Regionali

Toscana

Presidente: Fabbri Fabio
Consigliere: Rotolo Fabio
Consigliere: Sisti Fabrizio
Tecnico: Convito Paolo
Atleta: Marrone Luca
Email: toscana@fssi.it